Private Number Shows Up

Moving Forwards After Betrayal

When you are in love and you get hurt, it’s like a cut.  It will surely get healed, but there will always be a scar.  ~Author Unknown

Yesterday, as my husband and I stood chatting with a phone rep, my husband’s phone rang.  It was a private number.  Private number?

Why is someone calling his new number privately?  And why didn’t he answer it?  Did the person leave a voice mail?  Or will they call back later?  As I stood in bewilderment, I had many unanswered questions to an unknown private number call to a man that finds cheating exciting.  So, sadly, I know better than to trust my husband’s explanation for his character has become flawed with lies of out of control deceit!

After he quickly dismissed the call I inwardly began to boil to the point I wanted to lash out and punch him, slap him and or kick…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

