Another Speed Bump in my journey

This mornings post will be short and sweet, Being as I am running a day behind getting the yard mowed and ready for the garden and planting this weekend. Seems like some thing always comes up to keep my plans from happening like I need them to. But such is life! and you have to roll with the punches. I worked so hard yesterday on the computer that I have to get going this morning pay some bills and get back home and do some yard work before my girlfriend comes to visit and before my baby sitting job gets here for the evening.

I promise I will come back this evening with some thing more enlightening to talk about.

Leave a Reply

