Rain Rain Go Away!

I did not get to be in the gardens at all today…. And I am not happy about it. This glummy rainy days need to be spread out not all slammed together in one week. I did catch up on some cleaning and have a wonderful visit with an old friend today. It had been so long since we had gotten to hang out and chat it was so nice to catch up with her.

I enjoy the rain, but its been 3 days now and it can go away because I am ready to get back out in the garden. but no worries, I am going to work on getting you guys some awesome pics of the cute little plants I have going so far.

So I wont leave you hanging. for long with your garden.

Leave a Reply

