The Best Weed Killer And Oldest weed killer, Put To The Test!

So today I will start on the front flower beds for the first time in years…. needless to say right now they are growing some of the prettiest grass you ever seen…..

My grand mother used to use this flower bed as the one she would change every year, I do not prefer to have those kinds of beds…. I like the ones I can plant once and every spring the come back pretty as you please and I have to do nothing but keep them feed and happy. Makes life much easier, since I will have to be going back to work soon.

but I can remember well her wedding it every spring for the first time, and all she would use is boiling hot water. It kills all the existing grass, and weeds and then she would come thru and plant with ease…. so I am going to put it to the test this year. I have always pulled the weeds, and with age my back has gotten worst and I am looking for much easier ways to do such back breaking task as wedding the flower beds.

off to get started, happy gardening friends

Leave a Reply

